Andrew Behrman President and CEO
Andrew Behrman, MBA

Vice President and COO
Benjamin Browning, MPA

Director, Administrative Services
Brittany Roberson Jackson
Director, Public Relations and Communications
Sheila A. Zachow, APR

Director, CHC Sustainability and Operations Programming
Erin Sologaistoa, MS

Clarissa Ortiz Director, Clinical Operations Programs
Clarissa Ortiz, MS 

Director, Emergency Management Programs
Gianna Van Winkle, MBA

Director, Outreach and Enabling Services Programs
Linda Carmona-Sanchez

 Director, Workforce Programs
Steven Bennett, MA, SHRM-SCP

Shelli Martinson

 Events & Office Coordinator
Nicole Rechner